Derek A. Sutherland - Founder and CEO

     - B.S. double major from MIT in Nuclear Engineering and Physics

     - Ph.D. Candidate at University of Washington, expected June 2019

     - Forbes 30 under 30 in Energy for 2015

     - Co-PI of current 2 year, ARPA-E funded project

Type your paragraph here.

Copyright © 2019 CTFusion, Inc. All rights reserved.

Chris Ajemian - VP of Business Development and Regulatory Affairs

     - J.D., M.A. University of Washington
     - Former corporate lawyer, software CEO, PNNL nuclear nonproliferation analyst 

     - Experienced leader in commercialization

Aaron C. Hossack - CTO

     - Ph.D., University of Washington 

     - Lead experimentalist in charge of operations

     - Over 10 years experience working on sustained spheromaks at

       the University of Washington

Thomas R. Jarboe - Founder and President

     - Professor at the University of Washington

     - Leader in the development of spheromak confinement devices since the 1980's at Los Alamos

       National Laboratory and University of Washington. 

     - Funded by the DOE for 30 years at ~ $1M/year

     - Discovered and patented Imposed-Dynamo Current Drive (IDCD) in 2012 

     - PI of current 2 year, ARPA-E funded project